1969 40th Reunion
 

2009 Reunion Cruise

 

CHHS Athletic Activities Association Hall Fame Banquet 2008

 

Moving 1969 to new site www.chhs1969.com

 

Bike Tour 11/07
Grand Blvd
Capitol Hill Area

Sixties Reunion
August 2007

1969 Reunion Carnival Ecstasy Cruise Nov 11 2004

Allen Dukes Inducted into the Capital Hill Athletic/Activities Association Hall of Fame July 15, 2006

 

Current Directory and Email

New Contact site for 1969 at www.chhs1969.com

Last/Married/Web First/Middle Class Spouse Status City St Email
Gaeddert Anthony 69 Margee Found OKC OK gaeddert@cox.net
Petkoff Cathy 70   Deceased Moore OK 9/21/2007
        Lost      
Hedges/Hendricks Angie 69 Steve Found OKC OK angie@bhtravel.com
Hendricks Steve 69 Angie Found OKC OK shendricks9@cox.net
Moody/Waltholl Jo Beth 69 Wilson Found McKenney TX tilly59sc@yahoo.com
Dukes Allen 69 Greda Found Moore OK awdukes@cox.net
Cook Leland 69 Connie Found Yukon OK lcook1939@sbcglobal.net
Deason Steve 69 Janis Found     steve.deason@jm.com
Chadwell/Lay Judy 69 David Found     judy.s.lay@faa.gov
Stewart/Richard Carolyn 69   Found     neenanan@sbcglobal.net
Thompson/Shrum Elaine 69   Found     eshrum@shawneeok.org
Moore/Stout Glenna 69 Alan Found     GlennaStout@cox.net
Thompson Jimmy 70 Jan Found     jthomp@ev1.net
Holmes Joe 69   Found Houston TX joeholmes2@earthlink.net
Carr Gary 69   Found OKC TX gcarr@365worx.com
Johns Gary 69 Found OKC OK gwjohns@flash.net
Steele Jeff 69 Found OKC OK j_gsteele@excite.com
Woods Mike 69 Found OKC OK woodswm@gmail.com
Seymour/Williams Sheila 70   Found     tukay@yahoo.com
Hammontree Steven 71   Found Edmond OK stvieray53@sbcglobal.net
Lee John     Found Centennial CO cimarron@q.com
Bishop Richard 67 Found rhbishop132@yahoo.com
Adams/Jenkins Deena 67 Found rjenkins6@cox.net
Shores Mike 64   Found     mikeshores@cox.net
Rowden Joseph P 69   Deceased      
Glass Virgil 65   Found Yuma AZ glassvm@yahoo.com
Seymour/Williams Sheila 70   Found     tukay289@yahoo.com
               
               
               
               
               
Taylor Rosalind 69 LagunaNiguel CA rozzzzus@yahoo.com
Coffman/Brock Diana Tuttle OK annabellgibbon@yahoo.com
Benefield Danny Mustang OK dannyjb@swbell.com
Scott Vicki Conroe TX scottishairways@cs.com
Dambold/Beaty Ruth Oak Harbor WA beatyruth@hotmail.com
Brown Johnny OKC OK toyslsmn@aol.com
Durkee/Curry Debbie OKC OK sebbiedoo@msn.com
Roberts Dee Missouri MI deew@fidmail.com
Bowers VerneDean OKC OK gunnut@prodigy.net
Startbuck Carol OKC OK cstarokc@earthlink.net
Conway Jeannette Marietta OK jeansing@earthlink.net
Rowen Janice OKC OK Janice.Rowden@okdhs.org
Grissom Bill OKC OK bill.grissom@otcc.org
Smyth/Wild Debbie Edmond OK dwild@mmcable.com
Simon/wythe Linda Newalla OK lsimon@telepath.com
Mooney James Brackettville TX hotrodtx@hotmail.com
Grissom Monte Dallas TX csimonte@yahoo.com
Sanders Phil ELPaso TX psanelpaso@aol.com
Valdez/Wilson Patrcia Newalla OK Pat4Now@Prodigy.net
Mills/Pigg Sharon OKC OK SHARDON6@YAHOO.COM
Fuller/Bishop Barbara Dallas TX bbishop@vectordallas.com
Doonkeen/Beitler Marilyn OKC OK MarilynBeitler@aol.com
Orr/Callan Jane Jones OK janecallan@mail.com
Butler/Maker Sherry OKC OK smaker@oltn.odl.state.ok.us
Cobb/Gibson Valerie VGIBSON@UNITED-DESIGN.com
Hammontree Steve   steviejames@prodigy.net
Lorette Jinni.Virginia JinniLynn1@aol.com
McConnell Cheryl cmcconne@autocraft.com
McDaniel Richard rick.mcdaniel@york.com
Menefee Donald rick.mcdaniel@york.com
Merkey Claretta 70 Moore OK claretta.merkey@cox.net
Neal/Southard Vickie HuntersEd@aol.com
Rogers Kim MsKKRogers@aol.com
Williams/Maples Donna dsmaples@flash.net
Johnson/McCann Janie nessasmon4@aol.com
Thompson Jeani jeani@baiweb.com
Hill/Balderacchi Judy balderaj@cox.net
Small/Ledbetter Marilyn maledb@acxiom.com
Lost
Deceased
 

Change of Address Form